+44 (203) 318-14-29
泰坦凝胶TITAN GEL – 有关阴茎增长常见问题的解答
促销结束时间:
现在订购5折优惠

FAQ - Frequently Asked Questions

是的,如果严格按说明使用4周可以使阴茎增长。
一支凝胶可使用1周,我们建议订购一个月的使用量以获得最佳效果。
阴茎会在使用2-3周后开始增长。所以在7天内不太可能会产生效果,但有时这种情况 也是会发生的。
我们建议购买一个月的量,也就是4支。使用一个月后会得到最大疗效。
使用效果每个人都是不一样的,这要取决于许多因素,如遗传、最大尺寸适应度和生活方 式,如酗酒、睡眠和身体适压能力。使用一月后,阴茎能增长5-7厘米,在某些情况下会 增长更多。
泰坦凝胶Titan Gel具有独特的天然成分配方,直接用于阴茎外部。同时,需要机械 运动效应触发细胞分裂,所以我们建议将凝胶与说明中描述的锻炼相结合。
没有。泰坦凝胶Titan Gel经过所有临床试验,并且已显示无过敏性。因此,没有过敏反应。
是的,泰坦凝胶Titan Gel不会退化的,所以,增长效果会持续一生。
是的,我们的泰坦凝胶Titan Gel产品是官方授权的唯一供应商。我们的公司是正规公司, 有国家注册证明和注册地址证明。
大多数情况下,造假者使用白管假冒我们的产品,这与我们的原装产品没有任何相同之处。 但也有造假者使用与原装产品相似的包装。而只有通过实验室研究才能发现两者成分的不 同。所以我们建议消费者从我们的独家网站上购买产品,并仔细检查网站域名地址。网址必 须包含TITANGEL.COM
我们使用国际邮政服务将产品配送至世界各地。付款方式多样,可选择适合您的付款方式, 我们支持PayPal和Visa/MasterCard银行卡。我们保证对配送的产品100%保密。所有快递 都包裹严密,快递工作人员不会知道包裹里是什么物品。


13 用户正在浏览该网页
快速配送至 Ashburn

+44 (203) 318-14-29
TITAN GEL – Answers to most popular customer questions about penis enlargement.
Promo ends in:
Order now and get 50% off

FAQ - Frequently Asked Questions

Yes, if used for 4 weeks strictly according to instructions.
One tube (package) is enough for 1 week. We recommend ordering for a full monthly course to get maximum result.
The penis starts growing after 2-3 weeks of use. So it is unlikely to get result in the first 7 days, but in some cases it happens.
We recommend buying a full month course of 4 packages. You will get maximum result after this period.
The outcome is individual in nature and depends on many factors – your genetic predisposition to a large size and your lifestyle, such as smoking, alcohol, sleep, and body's exposure to stress. After a month of use, your penis can grow by an average of 5-7 cm, and in some cases more.
The “Titan Gel” cream has a unique formula of natural ingredients that act directly on penis tunic. At the same time, mechanical effect is needed to trigger cell division. That's why it is recommended to combine the cream with exercises described in the: Instruction
There are none. The “Titan Gel” cream has been subjected to all clinical trials and has shown to be very hypoallergenic. Therefore, there are no allergic reactions.
Yes, “Titan Gel” has no reverse effect, so the result remains with you for life.
Yes, we are the official and only supplier of “Titan Gel” products. Our company works officially, we have a state registration certificate and a registered address.
Most often, fraudsters forge our products in white tubes, which have nothing in common with the original “Titan Gel” cream. However, this does not mean there are no copies that resemble much like the original. But the difference in composition can be found only through laboratory research. So we recommend buying the cream exclusively from our site and carefully checking the address of the domain name. The site address must contain TITANGEL.COM
We ship parcels to every country in the world where there is a postal service. Payment is made in a convenient way for the client – either by PayPal or with Visa/MasterCard cards. We guarantee 100% anonymity of our customers. All parcels are shipped out in opaque packages without any inscriptions. So none of the mail workers will be able to know about the contents.


6 users are currently viewing this page with you.
Fast delivery to Ashburn